# To Upgrade/Downgrade

You can upgrade or downgrade your subscription at any time. Please click the chat in the bottom right instructions on how to accomplish this.

# To cancel

You may cancel anytime before your next billing date. We cannot offer refunds due to the nature of the digital product and that it is delivered as soon as you purchase. Please note your purchase date as products and memberships Your Social Plan and the Socially Inclined Dashboard are recurring memberships and billing will repeat monthly.

* Note that your account access and dashboard access will be revoked/DELETED as soon as you cancel as it is automated by our software. To be able to keep access you will need to cancel right before your next billing date. *

Social media is a process that requires action so we have made it as easy as possible to take advantage of our shortcuts. ​We would hate to see you miss out on all of the new content and periodic bonuses that we provide but understand that things happen.

To cancel click https://www.sociallyinclined.com/login then click your profile in the top right to find your purchases and recurring billing to cancel anytime.

* Note we have recently changed billing software so if you do not see the option to cancel please click the chat in the bottom right to reach us to help you cancel.
Was this article helpful?
Cancel
Thank you!